What is the difference between a Sync and a Save ?

Modified on Wed, 13 Apr 2022 at 11:29 AM

The game auto-save your progression to a Centralized server every once in a while (around 30 seconds) You can also Manually save it by clicking on the save button.


By Syncing you save your progression to the Polygon blockchain, syncing would save your items at blockchain level and will allow you to trade them and withdraw them in the future.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article